National Consultancy Bureau
FINTECHPROJECT
...the world is not enough...

About us

At the National Consultancy Bureau, Fintechproject we believe that good advice from competent and experienced independent advisors is of critical importance in any field of business. For over twenty years we have been providing high grade analysis and consultancy services on business, finance and politics aimed at promoting the interests of our Russian and international clients, enabling them to realize their full potential. In support of this, our core values are cooperation, consistency and confidentiality.

The foundation of our company is based on our desire to utilize our considerable personal experience acquired over a long period of time working in various governmental bodies, combining this with our contacts and opportunities in Russia and abroad.

We have shaped a broad portfolio consulting services that promote our clients’ interests, the majority of whom work in high-tech industries both in the civil and defense sectors. Based on our team’s expertise our initial focus was on working with clients in the aerospace and defense industries and in commercial aviation operations.

Over time, we broadened the reach of our consultancy by incorporating areas that were in one way or another logically related to our main operations, namely: the development and deployment of engineering software; the production and application of advanced materials; air freight transportation logistics and cargo airline operation.

As our clients’ activities diversify we also extend our consultancy into areas such as power generation, machine building, oil production and refining, and many others.

Our ongoing consultancy aims to assist our clients in making sound decisions that contribute to achieving their stated goals.

Our strengths

  • Providing solutions viable in current environment
  • In-depth consideration of political factors
  • Access to high-level decision makers
  • Access to various information sources and think tanks

Services

Informational and analytical reports

  • Reports and assessments on Russian companies and individuals
  • Due diligence investigations and reports
  • Reports on political situation and geopolitical environment in different regions of the world

Consulting for high-tech companies

  • Business development and corporate restructuring
  • Promotional strategies in international marketing for Russian industrial businesses
  • Market entry strategies into Russia for international companies

Aviation Consulting

  • Support in procurement and after-sales service of Russian-built aircraft and its components
  • Upgrades, repairs and modifications to Russian-built fixed and rotary wing aircraft
  • Assistance in aircraft leasing
  • Consulting on passenger air transportation and air freight logistics

Business Consulting

  • Market research and business plan development
  • Support in attracting investment and follow-up consulting services
  • Business security consulting
  • Risk management – both personal and corporate

Clients and Partners

Fintechproject cooperates closely with Russian fixed and rotary wing aircraft manufacturers, repair facilities and maintenance centers. These include the Russian Aircraft Corporation MiG, Russian Helicopters, Mil Moscow Helicopter Plant, Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant and others. The bureau also provides consulting services to airlines including the world’s largest heavy and supersized cargo air carrier Volga-Dnepr Group.

From 2002 to 2007, Fintechproject represented the interests of BAE Systems – a world-renowned British industrial and defense corporation. In 2013 Fintechproject became a consultant to Harper International Corporation – the US world-leader in thermal processing technologies for the production of advanced materials, including carbon fibre.

For ten years, Fintechproject was a consultant and reseller in Russia for Altair Engineering – a world-renowned US software engineering company. For over five years we promoted Russian-based company Hetnet Consulting, which integrated high-tech IT solutions into Russian state structures. In 2017 Fintechproject began cooperation with Magna International, the largest automobile parts manufacturer and designer of digital systems for virtual engineering.

From 2008 to 2011, Fintechproject partnered with AEGIS, a leading UK security company for whom we prepared analytical reports. At present Fintechproject collaborates with US consultancies specializing in export control issues.

We have the highest regard for the trust that our clients place in us, and take great care in preserving their confidentiality. When establishing business relations we take care to avoid any possible conflicts of interest.

Contacts
42 Mosfilmovskaya Str.,
Moscow, 119285, Russia

tel.: +7(495) 937 97 85
fax: +7(495) 937 97 86

Национальное консультационное бюро
Финтехпроект
...и целого мира мало...

О компании

Национальное консультационное бюро «Финтехпроект» уже более 20 лет предоставляет информационно-аналитические и консультационные услуги в сфере бизнеса, финансов и политики, направленные на продвижение интересов как зарубежных, так и отечественных клиентов.

Идея создания консультационного бюро связана с нашим желанием реализовать и использовать свой богатый персональный опыт, приобретенный за длительное время работы в различных государственных учреждениях, дополнив его своими контактами и возможностями как в России, так и по всему миру.

Мы определили для себя широкий спектр консалтинговых услуг, связанных с продвижением интересов клиентов, работающих в первую очередь в высокотехнологичных отраслях промышленности оборонной и гражданской направленности. Первоначально, исходя из профессиональной подготовки и опыта наших сотрудников, мы концентрировали свое внимание на работе с клиентами из аэрокосмической отрасли, оборонного-промышленного комплекса, а также из области коммерческой эксплуатации авиационной техники.

Со временем мы стали углублять тематику нашей консультационной деятельности, переходя в смежные области, так или иначе логически связанные с основными направлениями. Это разработка и внедрение инженерного программного обеспечения, производство и применение современных материалов, организация грузовых авиаперевозок и работа авиакомпаний в этой области.

Часто с диверсификацией деятельности наших клиентов мы вслед за ними расширяем и области нашего консалтинга, занимаясь вопросами энергетики, машиностроения, нефтедобычи и нефтепереработки.

Результатом осуществляемой нами консультационной деятельности является помощь клиенту в выработке правильных решений, способствующих достижению заявленных целей.

Преимущества НКБ Финтехпроект

  • Решение задач в существующих реалиях
  • Учет внешне- и внутриполитических факторов
  • Взаимодействие с ключевыми лицами предприятий
  • Доступ к различным информационным и аналитическим ресурсам

Услуги

Информационно-аналитические услуги

  • Подготовка аналитических отчетов и справок по российским компаниям и персоналиям
  • Проведение комплексного анализа деятельности компаний и подготовка отчетов Due Dilligence
  • Подготовка информационно-аналитических материалов по внешней и внутренней политической обстановке в странах мира и геополитической ситуации в различных регионах

Консалтинг высокотехнологичных предприятий

  • Разработка концепций развития и реструктуризации промышленных предприятий
  • Консультирование отечественных компаний в области внешнеторговой деятельности
  • Консультирование зарубежных компаний в рамках их сотрудничества с российскими производителями

Консалтинг в сфере авиации

  • Содействие по вопросам приобретения и послепродажного обслуживания авиационной техники российского производства
  • Организация проведения капитального ремонта и модернизации авиационной техники российского производства
  • Содействие в организации лизинговых сделок
  • Организация грузовых и пассажирских авиаперевозок

Бизнес-консалтинг

  • Проведение маркетинговых исследований и разработка бизнес-планов
  • Содействие в привлечении инвестиций и консультационное сопровождение инвестиционных проектов
  • Разработка концепции обеспечения безопасности бизнеса
  • Рекомендации по предотвращению возможных рисков для юридических и физических лиц

Клиенты и партнёры

Компания Финтехпроект тесно взаимодействует с отечественными производителями авиационной техники, авиаремонтными заводами и сервисными центрами, включая РСК МиГ, Вертолеты России, МВЗ им. М. Л. Миля, Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод и другие. Бюро также оказывает консалтинговые услуги авиакомпаниям, включая крупнейшего в мире авиаперевозчика крупногабаритных и сверхтяжелых грузов Группу компаний Волга-Днепр.

С 2002 по 2007 гг. компания Финтехпроект оказывала консультационные услуги и представляла в России интересы всемирно известной британской военно-промышленной корпорации BAE Systems. В 2013 г. нашим клиентом стала американская компания Harper International Corporation, являющаяся мировым лидером в области технологий термической обработки для производства передовых материалов, включая углеродное волокно.

На протяжении 10 лет Финтехпроект являлся консультантом и официальным реселлером в России американской инжиниринговой компании Altair Engineering. Более 5 лет бюро занималось продвижением российской компании Гетнет консалтинг, реализующей высокотехнологичные IT-решения в государственных структурах. В 2017 г. мы стали сотрудничать с крупнейшим мировым производителем автокомплектующих и разработчиком цифровых систем виртуального инжиниринга Magna International.

С 2008 по 2011 гг. Финтехпроект взаимодействовал с ведущей британской аналитической компанией AEGIS по подготовке информационных отчетов. В настоящее время Финтехпроект активно сотрудничает с американскими консалтинговыми компаниями, специализирующимися в области экспортного контроля.

Мы высоко ценим доверие наших клиентов и уделяем особое внимание вопросам конфиденциальности. При установлении деловых отношений мы стараемся избегать любых конфликтов интересов.

Контакты
Россия, 119285, г. Москва,
ул. Мосфильмовская, д. 42, стр.1

тел.: +7(495) 937 97 85
факс: +7(495) 937 97 86

1998–2017 © НКБ Финтехпроект
Создание сайта – Sergey Zamyslaev